Latest Products http://www.spectrummedtech.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Apr 2020 20:08:08 +0530 en-us http://www.spectrummedtech.in 12ml Syringe http://www.spectrummedtech.in/12ml-syringe-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/12ml-syringe-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Palm Plunger and side ring grip allows Smooth Operation. - Highly transparent. - 12ml barrel is ideal for use with small catheters. - Available Sterile and Non Sterile. Disposable Blood Pressure Transducer http://www.spectrummedtech.in/disposable-blood-pressure-transducer-supplier.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/disposable-blood-pressure-transducer-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Consistent and accurate readings during monitoring. - Easy of use with a variety of interface cables available - Easy to assemble, Closed blood-collecting system reduce the rate of infection - Compatible with all guardianship equipment - Integrated System simplify washing and Exhausting. Y Push Click Connector http://www.spectrummedtech.in/y-push-click-connector-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/y-push-click-connector-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Prevent back blood flow in closed position and minimal in Half-Open position. - Avoid air access into the device in Half-Open or Closed positions. - Single Handed Operation. - Allows the operator total control e manipulation of catheters and wires lacking concern on blood back flow. - Available Sterile and Non Sterile. Fabulous Transradial Band http://www.spectrummedtech.in/transradial-band-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/transradial-band-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Veno Bend hemostasis device works by providing controlled compression of the radial artery without occluding vessel flow or significantly compressing other structures. The transparent cuff allows precise visual control and the air injection port and inflator syringe assures accurate pressure adjustment. Insertion Tools http://www.spectrummedtech.in/insertion-tools-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/insertion-tools-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Transparent Hub. - Companionable for upto 0.018" PTCA Guide Wires. - Available Sterile and Non Sterile. Torquer (Grip) http://www.spectrummedtech.in/torquer-grip-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/torquer-grip-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Fluoresce Colored Body Improves Visualization in low light conditions - Smooth Operation - Companionable for upto 0.018" PTCA Guide Wires. - Available Sterile and Non Sterile. High Pressure Monitoring Line http://www.spectrummedtech.in/high-pressure-monitoring-line-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/high-pressure-monitoring-line-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Soft and Kink Resistance High pressure braided Polyurethane tubing. - One End 1200 PSI ( 83 BAR ) rating Rotator Male luer and Female luer lock connector at the other end. - Rotating Male luer lock allows 360 Manipulation without disconnection of the tubing lines. - Rotating Male luer lock has silicon gaskets and minimized the possibility of trapped air in the tubing. - Available Sterile and Non Sterile. Normal Pressure Monitoring Line http://www.spectrummedtech.in/normal-pressure-monitoring-line-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/normal-pressure-monitoring-line-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Soft and Kink Resistant Transparent tube. - Male luer lock connector at one end and female luer lock connector at other end. - Available Sterile and Non Sterile. 20G Introducer Needle http://www.spectrummedtech.in/20g-introducer-needle-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/20g-introducer-needle-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Transperant hub for Visualizing the guidewire. - Smooth hub-to-cannula transition for easy introduction. - Highly precise Sharp Back cut cannula provides quick access. - Tip Guard to protect the Tip. - SS Material AISI304. - Available Sterile and Non Sterile. 18G Introducer Needle http://www.spectrummedtech.in/18g-introducer-needle-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/18g-introducer-needle-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Transperant hub for Visualizing the guidewire. - Smooth hub-to-cannula transition for easy introduction. - Highly precise Sharp Back cut cannula provides quick access. - Tip Guard to protect the Tip. - SS Material AISI304. - Available Sterile and Non Sterile. Y Screw Type Connector http://www.spectrummedtech.in/y-screw-type-connector-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/y-screw-type-connector-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Large Lumen compatible for upto 9F devices. - Screw head knob feature fine pitch threads for moderate closer without kinking guide wire or catheter. - Optimal sealing surface of blood control. - Single Handed Operation. - Available Sterile and Non Sterile. (Fabulous) 2 Port Medical Manifold http://www.spectrummedtech.in/2-port-medical-manifold-manufacturer.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/2-port-medical-manifold-manufacturer.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Continues large Internal lumen for high flow rates. - Smooth turning handles. - Latex Free. - Products are available Sterile and Non Sterile. 3 Port Medical Manifold http://www.spectrummedtech.in/3-port-medical-manifold-supplier.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/3-port-medical-manifold-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - Continues large Internal lumen for high flow rates. - Smooth turning handles. - Latex Free. - Products are available Sterile and Non Sterile. Angioplasty Kit http://www.spectrummedtech.in/angioplasty-kit-supplier.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/angioplasty-kit-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Large Bore Y Connector, Insertion tool and Torquer to Facilitate the PTCA Procedure. High Pressure Braided Tubing 1200 PSI ( 83 Bar ) Tubing for easy flow of contrast. Control Device ( 12ml ). 2 3 Port Manifold Right On Off. Can be Produced as per customer specification. Snare Retrieval Device http://www.spectrummedtech.in/snare-retrieval-device-supplier.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/snare-retrieval-device-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cardiovascular Snare Device, its very easy to operate , just push and pull function to guide the loop. Kink resistant shaft. Visible ''O" ring. Balloon Inflation Device http://www.spectrummedtech.in/balloon-inflation-device-supplier.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/balloon-inflation-device-supplier.htm Tue, 13 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 - 30 ATM/Bar angled Pressure gauge for accurate pressure reading. - Highpressure tubing allows positioning the device. - Reliable for any Procedures. - Available sterile and non sterile. Y Push Pull Connector http://www.spectrummedtech.in/y-push-pull-connector-supplier.htm http://www.spectrummedtech.in/y-push-pull-connector-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others. Enlisted with the prominent names, we have a well-maintained set in Sidhpur(India) and cater to different markets.